

Effective Immediately:

The following countries are **exempt** from submitting English proficiency test scores as part of their application:

- Australia
- Bahamas, The
- Barbados
- Bermuda
- British Virgin Islands
- Canada
 - o Ontario
 - o Nova Scotia
 - o Prince Edward Island
 - o Newfoundland and Labrador
 - $\circ \quad \text{New Brunswick} \\$
 - o Manitoba
 - o Saskatchewan
 - o Alberta
 - o British Columbia
 - Yukon Territory
 - Northwest Territory
- Ireland
- New Zealand
- Saint Kitts and Nevis
- Saint Lucia
- Trinidad and Tobago
- Turks and Caicos
- United Kingdom
- United States

Updated 2023